Who’s The Leader of the Club That’s made for You and Me?

M-I-C-K-E-Y  M-O-U-S-E

The image is a clear All Night Media stamp, which I colored with Zig markers. I used patterned paper, textured cardstock, and a pre-cut card base as layers. A red eyelet, inked edges, and rounded corners complete this card.

I left it without a sentiment, only because it was more versatile without, but two I toyed around with were:

“Hey, There!”

“You’re A Star”

I am not a huge Mickey fan (gasp)…. I do like Donald, what a temper!… but when I saw this set from All Night Media, I had to have it. It included a lot of images, but also words like ‘My’, ‘Our’, ‘Favorite’, ‘Character’… I bought the stamp set mostly to scrapbook with.

I have yet to make a scrapbook page with them LOL but I do make cards. So at least I am using them.

Size: 4×5 inches

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards

Leave a Reply

