Other Blogs You Might Enjoy

Remember the expression ‘it’s only fair if you share’? I belong to a wonderful online stamping group, through which I have met some very talented people with some awesome blogs.

I’ve enjoyed looking through both blogs, and hope you do as well.

http://crafterheidi.blogspot.com/

Heidi makes beautiful cards, and also made an altered mini-mailbox that would be a great gift. She uses her Cricut in ways that amaze me… and inspire me.

http://jennipherlowery.typepad.com/paper-expressions/

Jennipher has many card sketches up on her blog, as well as a stunning layout done in bright oranges. The layout almost makes me want to swim with jellyfish. I said almost. This site has more wonderful cards in it than Hallmark!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs-A-Go-Go

Leave a Reply

